Bok, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Bok

The latest and today's weather in Bok, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:15 GMT | 15:15 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:15 BST
Local Time: 15:15 CEST
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 19:49
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 51m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNeoric Sunny 75°F (24°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 72°F (22°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Sunny 73°F (23°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 73°F (23°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaHambarine Sunny 72°F (22°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Sunny 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKozje Sunny 73°F (23°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Sunny 73°F (23°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMihovljan Sunny 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLipice Sunny 64°F (18°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of SloveniaHarje Sunny 68°F (20°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGrlava Sunny 73°F (23°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMazin Sunny 68°F (20°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKorong Sunny 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKosova Buljina Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMogoric Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Sunny 72°F (22°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGornja Liskovica Sunny 72°F (22°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGat Sunny 73°F (23°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGozd Sunny 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: