Zagreb, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Zagreb

The latest and today's weather in Zagreb, Croatia updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
10:19 GMT | 11:19 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 10:05 GMT
Local Time: 11:05 CET
Mostly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Pressure: 30.48" (1032 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBok Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKlanec Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAbdici Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIvanovo Polje Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSorge Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SloveniaTrzin Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKosova Buljina Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDrazice Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of AustriaGratz Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMogoric Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfenyves Sunny 46°F (8°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Sunny 41°F (5°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaColmo Sunny 48°F (9°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: