Petrovac, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Petrovac

The latest and today's weather in Petrovac, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:42 GMT | 19:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 17:48 BST
Local Time: 18:48 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNegovec Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Showers 64°F (18°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKozje Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrst Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKruge Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMusaluk Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKukuljanovo Showers 61°F (16°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of AustriaMureck Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodic Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of HungaryMozsgo Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKampora Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of HungaryKoros Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLun Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of HungaryJuta Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMagas Showers 68°F (20°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaObsine Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: