omis, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in omis

The latest and today's weather in omis, Croatia updated regularly

Friday 20 September
15:17 GMT | 17:17 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 15:53 BST
Local Time: 16:53 CEST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Sunny 72°F (22°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Sunny 72°F (22°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska voda Sunny 72°F (22°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCiovo Sunny 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Sunny 77°F (25°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIgrane Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodaca Sunny 73°F (23°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Sunny 72°F (22°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Sunny 72°F (22°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Sunny 73°F (23°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Sunny 75°F (24°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano Sunny 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Sunny 75°F (24°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Sunny 75°F (24°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Sunny 75°F (24°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Sunny 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Sunny 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: