Aztec, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aztec

The latest and today's weather in Aztec, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:43 GMT | 03:43 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:43 BST
Local Time: 03:43 MDT
Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 20:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 24m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAmargo Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAAmes Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAIlium Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 123 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: