Ayia Kebir, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayia Kebir

The latest and today's weather in Ayia Kebir, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:41 GMT | 00:41 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:41 BST
Local Time: 00:41 EEST
Partly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: