Auburn, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Auburn

The latest and today's weather in Auburn, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:04 GMT | 22:04 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 03:36 BST
Local Time: 21:36 CDT
Clear
48°F (9°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:43
  • Sunset 18:32
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 49m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACheney Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USANyman Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USABellevue Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAMoray Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAscot Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USASaint Clere Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAIrena Clear 45°F (7°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USANarka Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAOctavia Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAArizona Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: