Auburn, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Auburn

The latest and today's weather in Auburn, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
18:45 GMT | 11:45 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 19:23 BST
Local Time: 11:23 PDT
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 14h 29m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: