Aptos, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aptos

The latest and today's weather in Aptos, USA updated regularly

Saturday 25 May
08:14 GMT | 01:14 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 09:14 BST
Local Time: 01:14 PDT
Partly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: