Annecy, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Annecy

The latest and today's weather in Annecy, France updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
20:01 GMT | 22:01 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 20:26 BST
Local Time: 21:26 CEST
Showers
54°F (12°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th May in Annecy

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2004)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2001)
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Fog 52°F (11°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Fog 52°F (11°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceMacon Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Fog 43°F (6°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of ItalyTorino Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Showers 52°F (11°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMurren Fog 41°F (5°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of FranceBeaune Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: