Reims, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Reims

The latest and today's weather in Reims, France updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
08:56 GMT | 10:56 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 09:09 BST
Local Time: 10:09 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 20:52
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 14h 10m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th August in Reims

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2011)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (1999)
  • Flag of FranceAy Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of FrancePaars Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of FranceSoissons Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of FranceAblancourt Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of FranceSezanne Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of FranceTravecy Sunny 61°F (16°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of FranceChelles Sunny 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of FranceOrconte Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of FrancePicardy Sunny 54°F (12°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of FranceFeuges Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Coudnay Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceDisneyland Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceHattencourt Sunny 57°F (14°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of FranceApremont Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceParis Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of BelgiumMariemont Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceArras Sunny 57°F (14°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Francelens Sunny 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of LuxembourgLuxembourg Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of LuxembourgEich Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: