Beaune, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Beaune

The latest and today's weather in Beaune, France updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
15:59 GMT | 17:59 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 16:59 BST
Local Time: 17:59 CEST
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 21:27
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 15h 21m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Beaune

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2006)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (2001)
  • Flag of FranceIsomes Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of FranceMaltat Sunny 86°F (30°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FranceChampagne Sunny 82°F (28°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of FranceSaixy Sunny 86°F (30°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of FranceVermenton Sunny 84°F (29°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceAccolay Sunny 84°F (29°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceAndryes Sunny 82°F (28°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Grand Mallet Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of FranceNevers Sunny 84°F (29°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceSaints Sunny 82°F (28°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Sunny 91°F (33°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceSavoie Sunny 84°F (29°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceCusset Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceThonon les bains Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceVichy Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceAzieres Sunny 84°F (29°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Sunny 90°F (32°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of FranceLesmont Sunny 81°F (27°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of FranceFracard Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: