Chambery, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Chambery

The latest and today's weather in Chambery, France updated regularly

Tuesday 10 December
09:14 GMT | 10:14 CET
+1h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 08:56 GMT
Local Time: 09:56 CET
Sunny
41°F (5°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:05
  • Sunset 16:53
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 8h 48m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: