Algonquin, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Algonquin

The latest and today's weather in Algonquin, USA updated regularly

Friday 6 December
04:07 GMT | 22:07 CST
-6h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 03:52 GMT
Local Time: 21:52 CST
Cloudy
41°F (5°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 18:00
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: