Alencon, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Alencon

The latest and today's weather in Alencon, France updated regularly

Friday 17 August
06:04 GMT | 08:04 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 06:58 BST
Local Time: 07:58 CEST
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 21:11
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 16m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceEssay Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Mans Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of FranceAuvergne Sunny 54°F (12°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of FranceCaen Clear 54°F (12°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceHoulgate Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of FranceDeauville Clear 57°F (14°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of FranceHonfleur Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceBayeux Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceArromanches Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of FranceAngers Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of FranceLe havre Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of FranceMont st michel Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of FranceTours Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceSaumur Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of FranceRouen Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of FranceRennes Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceLoire Valley Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceOrleans Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Malo Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of FranceDinard Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: