Grenoble, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Grenoble

The latest and today's weather in Grenoble, France updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
19:31 GMT | 21:31 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 20:31 BST
Local Time: 21:31 CEST
Rain
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:05
  • Sunset 18:41
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 10h 36m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Grenoble

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2013)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2007)
  • Flag of FranceLyon Rain 59°F (15°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of FranceValence Showers 57°F (14°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of FranceMeribel Showers 57°F (14°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceNyons Rain 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of FranceVire Showers 59°F (15°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of FranceChardonnay Showers 59°F (15°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 84 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyCourmayeur Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceDomaize Showers 50°F (10°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceOrange Rain 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceCarpentras Rain 59°F (15°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceGigny Sur Saone Showers 59°F (15°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceAncette Showers 48°F (9°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of FranceBarcelonnette Showers 50°F (10°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of FranceAuzat Showers 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceLans Showers 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: