Marne-la-vallée, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Marne-la-vallée

The latest and today's weather in Marne-la-vallée, France updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:21 GMT | 16:21 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:21 BST
Local Time: 16:21 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:12
  • Sunset 18:57
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Marne-la-vallée

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2001)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (1999)
  • Flag of FranceDisneyland Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of FranceParis Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of FranceParis Orly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of FranceVersailles Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of FranceCreil Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of FranceCompiegne Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of FranceBeauvais Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of FranceLion Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FranceReims Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of FranceAubeterre Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceTroyes Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceRouen Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of FranceAlbert Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of FranceAuvergne Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceAuxerre Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FrancePicardy Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceAbbeville Sunny 63°F (17°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceLoire Valley Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceOrconte Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of FranceArras Sunny 61°F (16°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: