Alameda, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alameda

The latest and today's weather in Alameda, USA updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
00:17 GMT | 16:17 PST
-8h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 23:53 GMT
Local Time: 15:53 PST
Showers
46°F (8°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:41
  • Sunset 16:27
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 8h 46m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAPortland Showers 52°F (11°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of USACamas Showers 45°F (7°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USACarus Showers 52°F (11°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAMarmot Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USARhododendron Rain 48°F (9°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USASalem Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAHammond Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAWillapa Rain 48°F (9°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAgate Beach Showers 52°F (11°C) 92 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: