Ahwahnee, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ahwahnee

The latest and today's weather in Ahwahnee, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
01:50 GMT | 18:50 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 02:40 BST
Local Time: 18:40 PDT
Rain
52°F (11°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:04
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 14h 17m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: