Ahsahka, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ahsahka

The latest and today's weather in Ahsahka, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:39 GMT | 19:39 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:39 BST
Local Time: 19:39 PDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 18:49
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAsotin Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAThera Clear 63°F (17°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAPatit Clear 63°F (17°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAAtlas Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: