S'Algar: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in S'Algar

The latest and today's weather in S'Algar, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 27 July
01:48 GMT | 03:48 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Jul
UK Time: 01:50 BST
Local Time: 02:50 CEST
23°C (73°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 21:02
  • Moonrise 00:29
  • Moonset 13:35
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 9h 24m
Humidity: 89%
Dew Point: 20°C (68°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th July in S'Algar

Average High 28°C (82°F)
Record High 38°C (100°F) (2010)
Average Low 20°C (68°F)
Record Low 18°C (64°F) (2000)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: