Binibeca: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Binibeca

The latest and today's weather in Binibeca, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 29 August
16:53 GMT | 18:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

29 Aug
UK Time: 16:10 BST
Local Time: 17:10 CEST
29°C (84°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 20:19
  • Moonrise 20:05
  • Moonset 06:34
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Length of Day: 9h 24m
Humidity: 62%
Dew Point: 22°C (72°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for August 25°C (77°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Binibeca Holiday Reviews

  • My holiday in Binibeca

    Blue sky and sunshine for the 2 weeks we were there. Very hot with a lwelcomed light breeze on some days...

    Tony Dennington on 15th July 2008
  • OUR HOLIDAY IN BINIBECA

    WE WENT LAST JUNE 22ND AND IT WAS VERY WARM,WE ARE GOING THIS YEAR JUNE 20TH FOR THE 7TH TIME AND HOPEFULLY IT WILL BE ...

    JIM HAIGH on 19th June 2008
  • July scorcher

    Was there in July last year and it was scorching hot , not much humidity and down by the beach front there was a nice se...

    James Brown on 1st February 2008

Historic Temperatures for 29th August in Binibeca

Average High 27°C (81°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (2003)
Average Low 20°C (68°F)
Record Low 17°C (63°F) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: