Girona: Live Weather

Live weather in Girona

The latest and today's weather in Girona, Spain updated regularly

Thursday 22 February
04:55 GMT | 05:55 CET
+1h

Last updated:

22 Feb
UK Time: 04:10 GMT
Local Time: 05:10 CET
Clear
28°F (-2°C)
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 28°F (-2°C)
Length of Day: 10h 55m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 46°F (8°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Girona Holiday Reviews

  • Fantastic Little City

    I travel to Girona regulary and the weather is always good even in Winter,Blue Skies are virtually guaranteed any time o...

    Noel Carroll

Historic Temperatures for 22nd February in Girona

Average High 55°F (13°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2001)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: