Eloy: Live Weather

Live weather in Eloy

The latest and today's weather in Eloy, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 July
15:05 GMT | 08:05 MST
-7h

Last updated:

26 Jul
UK Time: 15:35 BST
Local Time: 07:35 MST
Intermittent Clouds
28°C (82°F)
  • Sunrise 05:36
  • Sunset 19:29
Temp feels like: 29°C (84°F)
Length of Day: 13h 53m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOld Tucson Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAKyrene Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USASummerhaven Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USATucson Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAScottsdale Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USAPhoenix Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USACashion Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USADagger Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USACalva Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F) 85 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: