Carbo: Live Weather

Live weather in Carbo

The latest and today's weather in Carbo, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 November
07:56 GMT | 02:56 EST
-5h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 06:55 GMT
Local Time: 01:55 EST
Mostly Cloudy
0°C (32°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:13
  • Sunset 17:16
Temp feels like: 0°C (32°F)
Length of Day: 10h 3m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABucu Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of USATivis Cloudy -1°C (30°F) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USAAlmira Cloudy -1°C (30°F) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAFebruary Clear 2°C (36°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAOrkney Clear 4°C (39°F) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USASessex Clear 1°C (34°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USATurkey Creek Partly Cloudy 3°C (37°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USABurem Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAArkansas Clear 4°C (39°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAVest Intermittent Clouds 0°C (32°F) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USABulan Intermittent Clouds -1°C (30°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAjax Clear 6°C (43°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAlexander Mill Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USACamp Creek Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAKona Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAWhick Partly Cloudy 2°C (36°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USABalkan Clear -4°C (25°F) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAdako Clear 0°C (32°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USABaton Clear 0°C (32°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAZelda Mostly Clear 1°C (34°F) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: