Sacramento: Live Weather

Live weather in Sacramento

The latest and today's weather in Sacramento, USA updated regularly

Sunday 17 December
15:32 GMT | 07:32 PST
-8h

Last updated:

17 Dec
UK Time: 14:40 GMT
Local Time: 06:40 PST
Clear
9°C (48°F)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 9°C (48°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th December in Sacramento

Average High 12°C (54°F)
Record High 18°C (64°F) (1958)
Average Low 3°C (37°F)
Record Low -3°C (27°F) (1965)
  • Flag of USANimbus Clear 5°C (41°F) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USAFolsom Junction Clear 5°C (41°F) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAVale Clear 12°C (54°F) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of USACannon Clear 11°C (52°F) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USABerg Clear 8°C (46°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAAugust Clear 4°C (39°F) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USANapa Partly Cloudy 13°C (55°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Clear 4°C (39°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAurora Clear 5°C (41°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Mostly Clear 12°C (54°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAConcow Clear 6°C (43°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USATahoe City Sunny -12°C (10°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAlviso Partly Cloudy 12°C (54°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAgnew Partly Cloudy 12°C (54°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAPacifica Mostly Clear 12°C (54°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Clear 9°C (48°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USALake tahoe Clear -9°C (16°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Partly Cloudy 12°C (54°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USABoca Clear -12°C (10°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAIceland Clear -6°C (21°F) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: