Kansas City: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kansas City

The latest and today's weather in Kansas City, USA updated regularly

Thursday 3 September
21:24 GMT | 16:24 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

3 Sep
UK Time: 20:54 BST
Local Time: 14:54 CDT
33°C (91°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:46
  • Moonrise 23:13
  • Moonset 12:24
Temp feels like: 35°C (95°F)
Humidity: 47%
Dew Point: 20°C (68°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 3rd September in Kansas City

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 36°C (97°F) (1998)
Average Low 18°C (64°F)
Record Low 13°C (55°F) (2008)
  • Flag of USAArgentine 33°C (91°F) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of USAAcme 33°C (91°F) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of USAPomeroy 34°C (93°F) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton 32°C (89°F) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of USASandals 33°C (91°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAAtchison 32°C (89°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAAullville 33°C (91°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USABeagle 32°C (89°F) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAAlberta 33°C (91°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAAvalon 33°C (91°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USANapton 34°C (93°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAFiney 33°C (91°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAHarwood 30°C (86°F) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAmerica City 33°C (91°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USABelvue 36°C (96°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USABahner 33°C (91°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USALebeck 31°C (87°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAMike 33°C (91°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USARoseberry 32°C (89°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USABushong 33°C (91°F) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: