Bitez: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bitez

The latest and today's weather in Bitez, Turkey updated regularly

Thursday 28 July
14:29 GMT | 17:29 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 14:42 BST
Local Time: 16:42 EEST
32°C (90°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 20:20
  • Moonrise 01:14
  • Moonset 15:07
Temp feels like: 34°C (93°F)
Length of Day: 9h 38m
Humidity: 49%
Dew Point: 20°C (68°F)
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for July 29°C (83°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Bitez News

Historic Temperatures for 28th July in Bitez

Average High 30°C (86°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (1998)
Average Low 21°C (70°F)
Record Low 21°C (70°F) (1996)
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet 32°C (90°F) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum 32°C (90°F) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTurgutreis 28°C (82°F) 7 miles 10 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalymnos 28°C (82°F) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos 28°C (82°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkbuk 32°C (90°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu 29°C (84°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler 29°C (84°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris 30°C (86°F) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKusadasi 33°C (91°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes 29°C (84°F) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town 28°C (82°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki 29°C (84°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolymbia 30°C (86°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos 30°C (86°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme 30°C (86°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman 30°C (86°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIzmir 35°C (95°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCalis Beach 30°C (86°F) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye 30°C (86°F) 100 miles 160 km
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: