Kolymbia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kolymbia

The latest and today's weather in Kolymbia, Greece updated regularly

Monday 19 February
09:57 GMT | 11:57 EET
+2h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 09:09 GMT
Local Time: 11:09 EET
Partly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 17:52
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 1m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 53°F (12°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th February in Kolymbia

Average High 55°F (13°C)
Record High 64°F (18°C) (2016)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2001)
  • Flag of GreeceAfandou Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceIalyssos Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceIxia Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceLourdas Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of GreeceLardos Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of Greecekalithea Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of GreeceKiotari Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Sunny 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Sunny 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 113 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: