Trg, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Trg

The latest and today's weather in Trg, Croatia updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:42 GMT | 04:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 01:55 BST
Local Time: 02:55 CEST
Clear
46°F (8°C)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 50m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Clear 48°F (9°C) 8 miles 14 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Fog 45°F (7°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 48°F (9°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Clear 48°F (9°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRabac Luka Clear 52°F (11°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Clear 52°F (11°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Partly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Clear 57°F (14°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Clear 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of HungaryAlivar Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Clear 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Clear 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: