Gradac, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Gradac

The latest and today's weather in Gradac, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:44 GMT | 19:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:44 BST
Local Time: 19:44 CEST
Clear
59°F (15°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 18:14
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 63°F (17°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 64°F (18°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAlatusa Clear 66°F (19°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRabac Luka Clear 63°F (17°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBencani Clear 63°F (17°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBelica Clear 66°F (19°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeroj Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Clear 68°F (20°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Clear 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Clear 68°F (20°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBair Clear 70°F (21°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of AustriaAlpen Clear 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrig Clear 61°F (16°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: