Sete, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Sete

The latest and today's weather in Sete, France updated regularly

Monday 10 December
01:10 GMT | 02:10 CET
+1h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 00:20 GMT
Local Time: 01:20 CET
Partly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:07
  • Sunset 17:09
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 9h 2m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 10th December in Sete

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2004)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (2014)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: