Savoie, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Savoie

The latest and today's weather in Savoie, France updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:39 GMT | 02:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:16 BST
Local Time: 02:16 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:16
  • Sunset 18:39
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 10h 23m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th October in Savoie

Average High 48°F (9°C)
Record High 61°F (16°C) (2001)
Average Low 34°F (1°C)
Record Low 23°F (-5°C) (2015)
  • Flag of FranceSaints Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceEpernay Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceLouvois Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceChampagne Showers 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceIsomes Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceCorbigny Showers 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceMelun Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of FranceMalain Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of FranceReims Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceBriare Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of FranceDisneyland Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceDijon Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of FranceLigny Showers 59°F (15°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of FranceThury Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceChamouille Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceJarnay Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceBeaune Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceParis Clear 57°F (14°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceMarzy Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceSeurre Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: