Sandy, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sandy

The latest and today's weather in Sandy, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
15:15 GMT | 08:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 16:15 BST
Local Time: 08:15 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: