Psathi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Psathi

The latest and today's weather in Psathi, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:56 GMT | 06:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 04:56 BST
Local Time: 06:56 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
61°F (16°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: