Portals Nous, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Portals Nous

The latest and today's weather in Portals Nous, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
01:50 GMT | 03:50 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 02:50 BST
Local Time: 03:50 CEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 21:15
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 39m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th July in Portals Nous

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2003)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: