Andratx, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Andratx

The latest and today's weather in Andratx, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 December
13:45 GMT | 14:45 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 13:26 GMT
Local Time: 14:26 CET
Sunny
68°F (20°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:04
  • Sunset 17:27
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 9h 23m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th December in Andratx

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2012)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: