Calvia, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Calvia

The latest and today's weather in Calvia, Spain updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:22 GMT | 01:22 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:22 BST
Local Time: 01:22 CEST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:32
  • Sunset 19:58
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Calvia

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2014)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: