Penmarch, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Penmarch

The latest and today's weather in Penmarch, France updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
22:04 GMT | 00:04 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 23:04 BST
Local Time: 00:04 CEST
Mostly Clear
57°F (14°C)
24mph (38kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 22:19
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 16h 1m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceBenodet Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of FranceFinistere Clear 55°F (13°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimper Clear 57°F (14°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of FranceNevez Clear 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of FranceCast Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimperle Clear 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of FranceBrest Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of FranceCallac Clear 54°F (12°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of FranceGuern Clear 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of FranceCarnac Clear 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of FranceQuiberon Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceSantec Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceRoscoff Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceVannes Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceJosselin Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FranceDamgan Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FrancePloermel Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of FranceReminiac Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of FranceLa baule Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: