Morente, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Morente

The latest and today's weather in Morente, Spain updated regularly

Monday 26 August
06:03 GMT | 08:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 07:03 BST
Local Time: 08:03 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:40
  • Sunset 21:09
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 29m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainGijon Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of SpainAsturias Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of SpainBello Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Isla Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of SpainDuesos Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SpainTanda Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SpainArganza Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Mata Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of SpainLeon Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of SpainBoiro Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SpainAstorga Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SpainPotes Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SpainMera Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of SpainPonferrada Showers 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of SpainPaderne Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SpainLousada Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SpainBenade Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SpainCoo Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SpainFijos Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SpainBaamonde Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: