Milos, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Milos

The latest and today's weather in Milos, Greece updated regularly

Monday 22 July
02:24 GMT | 05:24 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 03:24 BST
Local Time: 05:24 EEST
Clear
77°F (25°C)
22mph (35kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 20:37
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 17m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceFolegandros Clear 77°F (25°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of GreeceAntiparos Clear 77°F (25°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GreeceParos Clear 75°F (24°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Clear 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of GreeceSantorini Clear 75°F (24°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of SpainCala Vinas Clear 77°F (25°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of GreeceHydra Clear 77°F (25°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Clear 75°F (24°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of GreeceChania Clear 72°F (22°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CreteKalyves Clear 73°F (23°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreecePlatanias Clear 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CreteAlmyrida Clear 72°F (22°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceMaleme Clear 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceLassi Clear 70°F (21°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Clear 73°F (23°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Clear 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CreteVamos Clear 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Clear 77°F (25°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreeceRethymnon Clear 72°F (22°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CreteAgia Pelagia Clear 77°F (25°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: