Kalives: Live Weather

Live weather in Kalives

The latest and today's weather in Kalives, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 22 July
02:50 GMT | 05:50 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 03:35 BST
Local Time: 05:35 EEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 20:31
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Kalives Holiday Reviews

  • June 2008

    Fantastic weather, hot and warm. At night did not need a coat. Beautiful clear sunny days and wonderful starry velvet ni...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 22nd July in Kalives

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2010)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: