Koutouloufari, Crete: Live Weather

Live weather in Koutouloufari

The latest and today's weather in Koutouloufari, Crete updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:36 GMT | 05:36 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:20 BST
Local Time: 05:20 EEST
Partly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 19:19
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Koutouloufari

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2005)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: