Maleme, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Maleme

The latest and today's weather in Maleme, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:39 GMT | 22:39 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:39 BST
Local Time: 22:39 EEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd September in Maleme

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2000)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: