Gouves, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Gouves

The latest and today's weather in Gouves, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
07:50 GMT | 10:50 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 07:50 BST
Local Time: 09:50 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Gouves Holiday Reviews

  • Blue Agean Appartments Gouves

    We have been in August and the weather was fantastic weather- all the time. Have friends that go May and October, May us...

    Anonymous
  • Divinia Apartments , Gouves

    We went 23rd June and got Hotter and Hotter Had a few spots of rain for about 20 minutes the locals talked about ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 21st May in Gouves

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1999)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: