Marmara, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Marmara

The latest and today's weather in Marmara, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
05:49 GMT | 08:49 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 06:50 BST
Local Time: 08:50 EEST
Thunder Storms
66°F (19°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 18:01
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 11h 1m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: