lake Taupo, New Zealand: Live Weather

Live weather in lake Taupo

The latest and today's weather in lake Taupo, New Zealand updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:45 GMT | 03:45 NZST
+12h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 16:46 BST
Local Time: 03:46 NZST
Partly Cloudy
41°F (5°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 17:09
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest lake Taupo Holiday Reviews

  • holiday in lake taupo

    The weather was a mix of hot and cold. The mornings would start quite cold but by midday it would be really hot. Some da...

    Gloria Hall
  • Flag of New ZealandWhakapapa Mostly Clear 43°F (6°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of New ZealandRotorua Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of New ZealandNapier Mostly Clear 41°F (5°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of New ZealandHamilton Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of New ZealandTe Rapa Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C) 81 miles 131 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: