Napier, New Zealand: Live Weather

Live weather in Napier

The latest and today's weather in Napier, New Zealand updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
00:08 GMT | 12:08 NZST
+12h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 00:08 BST
Local Time: 11:08 NZST
Mostly Sunny
57°F (14°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 17:02
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 9h 46m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: