bay of Islands, New Zealand: Live Weather

Live weather in bay of Islands

The latest and today's weather in bay of Islands, New Zealand updated regularly

Monday 18 March
22:49 GMT | 11:49 NZDT
+13h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 22:12 GMT
Local Time: 11:12 NZDT
Mostly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:25
  • Sunset 19:37
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: