Rotorua, New Zealand: Live Weather

Live weather in Rotorua

The latest and today's weather in Rotorua, New Zealand updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
23:58 GMT | 11:58 NZST
+12h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 23:52 BST
Local Time: 10:52 NZST
Partly Sunny
54°F (12°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 17:08
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of New ZealandApata Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 36 miles 58 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: